Review Data Source
  • Google
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • Pompano Beach, FL
  • 10/31/19
    Score: 5/5

    We just bought our first conversion van. This is all new to us and Rick & Christina were awesome. Everything was explained to us & it wasn’t that drawn out... Read More ca buying experience we have all had & dreaded!!! They worked with us on everything we needed & made it perfect. I would definitely recommend anyone to Ocean Conversion & Mobility!! Show Less

    Cathy Sanders
    10/05/19
    Score: 5/5

    I visited Richard and his team at Ocean Conversions and Mobility He and his team are very knowledgeable and experienced in dealing with your various wheelchair... Read More nd mobility needs. As well as conversion vans. With wheelchair lifts and accessibility. They can convert your van or rent you one of theirs and I believe they also sale them as well. So go to Ocean Conversions and Mobility. You won't be disappointed. Their very capable and friendly staff will leave you with a smile. Show Less

    Nick Seigmund
    08/21/19
    Score: 5/5

    moved down to florida from ohio, these guys were recommended by a buddy of mine. took my full size van in for 6 mth service with Ron. he was fantastic... he... Read More hasbeen around for many years so he is "old school" which means anything is possible. that is refreshing in this day an age of cookie cutter mobility dealers that do nothing but mini vans and cant think outside of the box......you guys have all my future business. thank you very much. John Squires Cape Coral FL. Show Less

    John Squires
    06/06/19
    Score: 5/5

    Great people! Very kind, honest and fair! Would DEFINITELY recommend!

    Shilo Zoromski
    05/17/19
    Score: 5/5

    I needed to rent a rear access wheelchair van on short notice, Stephanie with Ocean was very accommodating and helpful. The van was pristine and the service... Read More wasexceptional. Show Less

    Todd Kietzmann
    04/11/19
    Score: 5/5

    We had a wonderful experience with Oceans Conversions. Gil did a great job explaining the advantages of the conversion. Ron and Dave got everything installed... Read More nd working perfectly. They spent a lot of time explaining how everything works. They were very patient with us. We would highly recommend Oceans conversions. Lee Sleiter Show Less

    Lee Sleiter
    04/11/19
    Score: 5/5

    I am changing my previous review. I mistook the name of the group we had a bad visits at with oceans conversions. We had a visit to have our van looked at... Read More becase of a valet seat that wasn't working. The first group said we had to have a new motor ( which was hard to believe as we had only used it s couple of dozen times). They told us this would cost over $1000.00 ($1200.00,)We decided to get another opinion and we went to Ocean. They checked it over and said it needed to be lubricated, which they did and it has pretty much fixed the problem. Ocean saved us the ,$1000.00 and only chsrged us for the lub of the seat and labor. We are very pleased with Ocean Conversions. We would go back there if we had any other issue in the future. Show Less

    Karyn Helder
    03/07/19
    Score: 5/5

    Ocean Conversation was great experience when dealing with them on my new accessible truck equipment they’re knowledgeable in a wide range of equipment and... Read More abl to answer every question I had in regards to choosing my new setup not to mention their work was done quickly & efficiently. Show Less

    Donald Thomley
    03/05/19
    Score: 5/5

    Richard has been helping me with wheelchairs for the past 14 years. He’s a kind person with lots of patiences plus he’s very knowledgeable about... Read More wheelchair. I am fortunate he has help me with my last three wheelchairs. I just received my new level III wheelchair and I could not be happier. I Highly recommend their services Show Less

    Masann LLC