Review Data Source
  • Google
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • Pompano Beach, FL
  • 08/21/19
    Score: 5/5

    moved down to florida from ohio, these guys were recommended by a buddy of mine. took my full size van in for 6 mth service with Ron. he was fantastic... he... Read More hasbeen around for many years so he is "old school" which means anything is possible. that is refreshing in this day an age of cookie cutter mobility dealers that do nothing but mini vans and cant think outside of the box......you guys have all my future business. thank you very much. John Squires Cape Coral FL. Show Less

    John Squires
    06/06/19
    Score: 5/5

    Great people! Very kind, honest and fair! Would DEFINITELY recommend!

    Shilo Zoromski
    06/06/19
    Score: 5/5

    Things went very smooth at Ocean Conversion and I'm a very pleased customer and I've been having service done by these people for years and I'm very pleased... Read More thaks again or chain conversion Bruce Murphy thanks guys Show Less

    Bruce Murphy
    05/17/19
    Score: 5/5

    I needed to rent a rear access wheelchair van on short notice, Stephanie with Ocean was very accommodating and helpful. The van was pristine and the service... Read More wasexceptional. Show Less

    Todd Kietzmann
    04/11/19
    Score: 5/5

    We had a wonderful experience with Oceans Conversions. Gil did a great job explaining the advantages of the conversion. Ron and Dave got everything installed... Read More nd working perfectly. They spent a lot of time explaining how everything works. They were very patient with us. We would highly recommend Oceans conversions. Lee Sleiter Show Less

    Lee Sleiter
    04/11/19
    Score: 5/5

    I am changing my previous review. I mistook the name of the group we had a bad visits at with oceans conversions. We had a visit to have our van looked at... Read More becase of a valet seat that wasn't working. The first group said we had to have a new motor ( which was hard to believe as we had only used it s couple of dozen times). They told us this would cost over $1000.00 ($1200.00,)We decided to get another opinion and we went to Ocean. They checked it over and said it needed to be lubricated, which they did and it has pretty much fixed the problem. Ocean saved us the ,$1000.00 and only chsrged us for the lub of the seat and labor. We are very pleased with Ocean Conversions. We would go back there if we had any other issue in the future. Show Less

    Karyn Helder
    03/07/19
    Score: 5/5

    Ocean Conversation was great experience when dealing with them on my new accessible truck equipment they’re knowledgeable in a wide range of equipment and... Read More abl to answer every question I had in regards to choosing my new setup not to mention their work was done quickly & efficiently. Show Less

    Donald Thomley
    03/05/19
    Score: 5/5

    Richard has been helping me with wheelchairs for the past 14 years. He’s a kind person with lots of patiences plus he’s very knowledgeable about... Read More wheelchair. I am fortunate he has help me with my last three wheelchairs. I just received my new level III wheelchair and I could not be happier. I Highly recommend their services Show Less

    Masann LLC
    02/01/19
    Score: 5/5

    Rich and the entire staff at Ocean Conversions went above and beyond to customize a Ford Explorer with high tech mobility equipment. This conversion was a... Read More diffiult case, and everyone on staff came together to problem solve and create a beautiful, safe, and very functional system for my daughter. They helped us work out each and every obstacle we encountered. I honestly can’t image how we could have a better experience. Each and ever encounter with Ocean’s continues to be positive and productive. While in another city 11 hours away with our modified vehicle we still make the drive south to Oceans for any and all maintenance- we know everything will be honest, and the work will be of the highest quality. Show Less

    Brooke Thabit