Review Data Source
  • Google
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • Pompano Beach, FL
  • 10/07/18
    Score: 5/5

    This company put my spontaneous vacation, over the top. Excellent Van thanks

    Danmc169
    07/31/18
    Score: 5/5

    Davis Lynn
    06/21/18
    Score: 5/5

    Good people, great service.

    Santiago Delgado, Jr.
    05/09/18
    Score: 5/5

    What a pleasure dealing with the entire office. This was our first visit with our handicap van that we didn't even purchase from them. We couldn't have been... Read More hppier with the experience. Such caring and wonderful people. So glad we found them!! Show Less

    Bonnie Urbano
    03/29/18
    Score: 5/5

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Dealing with Stephanie was a great experience. She made our experience perfect. She added her personal touch and getting us a van that was... Read More prfect for my brother that is recently handicapped. I highly recommend using Ocean Conversions! You WILL NOT be disappointed. Thank You for everything. Paul P. Show Less

    Miliero LLC
    01/29/18
    Score: 5/5

    This place has experienced in installing lifts, wheelchairs into vans

    mike shapiro
    05/08/17
    Score: 5/5

    What a great experience! Gil was really wonderful to work with and always available to answer your questions. Meri goes above and beyond to get you taken care... Read More o! Definitely recommend them to anyone needing mobility services. Show Less

    Kim Hemminger
    05/04/17
    Score: 5/5

    Rich K and the team at Ocean run a first class operation. They are family owned, genuine people who are incredibly knowledgeable about the products they sell... Read More an extremely honest. There are other mobility dealers out there with more locations and a nationwide reach. But Ocean Conversions provides the best personal service right here in South Florida and not through a call center in the middle of the country. Their prices are incredible and they keep their promises. Hands down, Ocean Conversions is the only Florida mobility dealer I would do business with. If you are not local, it’s worth the trip! Show Less

    04/28/17
    Score: 2/5

    I bought a used chevy conversion van from this place and it had 27,000 actual miles on it. Even though it is several years old i thought that with such low... Read More mile it would still have lots of life......i havent put 100 miles in a row on this van at anytime without it needing worked on. From roof leaking to no heater, bad rear bearings, to bad starter!!!!!! One thing right after another. My experience has been horrible!!!!! Show Less

    Nanette Cross